I saw her, she smiled and waved hand / @jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest - SWC

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Thanks @jerrybanfield for creating this contest.
Please forgive me for wrong english.

I am not making story here, it is my real experience and others in the area.

Let me share it.

It was around 2004, me and my brother were at our aunt's home.
We usually go there when we have holidays from our school.
I have two cousins, so we all 4 make a good pack.

At this time there was some construction work going on inside the house, it would take one more day to finish.
There was no place to sleep, so we decided to sleep on the roof.

There was a very old build just two three feet from my aunt home.
We have heard some stories that in this house some ghost live like that ...
No one has ever saw anything, so we decided that it is all just saying , there is nothing.
We decided to go to roof, we all 4 and aunt.
My aunt feel sleep around 11, we all 4 were chatting still, around 1 we all slowly slept.

Now, it was around 2:40 or something, I sleep break.
I felt thirsty, there was a water bottle , I picked the bottle and started drinking water.

While drinking water I noticed something unusal on the tree, which was just between our house and the old house.
There was a lady sitting between the branches, she was wearing a white dress and red lip stick.

She was looked at me, I was looking at her.
She smiled at me and waved hand to come.

I thought to go near to her, but suddenly all the stories came into my mind.
Now I was completely afraid, I ran and stick to my bothers back.

I try to wake him, but he was in deep sleep.
I stick to his back and was constant looking at the tree,
Now she step down from tree and start coming towards me.

I hit my brother on his face to wake him, he woke suddenly and shouted on me.
"What !"
I started weeping and was saything...
"She is coming...she is coming.."
My brother was not able to understand what I was referring...
I just pointed in the direction of the tree...
In mean while others also wake up..
My brother took the flash light and flashed over the tree..
There was no one there...

My brother understood that I was afraid and then he started making fun of me..
Everyone started laughing and made me sleep.

Next in the moring, everyone was making fun of me..
I was saying every one that she was there.. but no one listening me...

In this all talks my uncle and aunt try to convince me that there was nothing..they have been living here for around 10 years there was nothing like that...

In mean while my cousin stood up and said.."Today, I will sleep alone on the roof...let's see whether she comes or not...."
Everyone laughing and said yes...Jacky will sleep alone today.

So, night again came..since the construction was completed.

We all slept in the room, but Jacky was very stubborn..he knowingly just to prove me ...he went to sleep on roof.

Today I was not able to sleep...I was lying on the bed..but no sleep..

Now again ...it was around same time in night...

Suddenly I heard scream of my brother,

I knew something is wrong ... I shouted "JACKY..JACKY"...
I ran towards stairs and all others also wake up...

I saw my brother coming downing stairs..and screaming in pain..

All in the family wake up...all lights on...

Jacky came in room screaming in pain....

And what we saw...can never be forgotten...

"There were marks of nails on his, he was bleeding, looks someone with metal claw just scratched his face"

Everyone was in fear and horrified.

Aunt holded Jacky and uncle bought first aid.
They cleaned his face, and slowly he stopped bleeding.'

He was shivering from fear, we asked him what has happened...
He said...he did not see anything..
He was sleeping when suddenly there was attack on his face like someone scratched his face some metal claw.
He was not able to see anything...

We all took flash lights and went to roof with Jacky..
There was no body...
Now neighbors also came...they heard the story and were terrified...

Next day...uncle cut that tree forever and put a boundary on the roof...

Slowly the life became normal...

After that there was no accident like that...No one saw anything like that..

But I still remember her face...