Native American jewelry and other vintage gemstone pieces for sale (original pic)

in #jewelry5 years ago (edited)

After months of hard work, my biz is up and running! I have and continue to acquire a variety of old Southwestern treasures featuring turquoise, coral, jade, tiger's eye, lapis and other gemstones. A lot of these pieces are unique, sought after for their chakras, and many show the immense amount of time that went into them, utilizing styles that no longer are used.

DSC_0035.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Awesome @gank Check out my site, https://paradox.shop/

Also, resteemed.

Whoa, I would wear some of those!!

Really cool stuff!!

Resteemed!

Thank you.

That's great to hear you accept Steem. Keep up the hard work.

I appreciate it!

Wow! these jewelries are pretty beautiful and some look similar to those I see here. Great collections you got there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Are the colorful bead necklaces the ones you see by you? I believe they may be called Christmas beads?

On visiting your store, I saw a couple of unique beads with amazing designs and yeah, many suit the definition of Christmas beads.

Posted using Partiko Android

How are you my friend? How do you spend this Christmas?

They look beautiful jewelry, and the most important thing that goes well in your business, a prosperous business comforts us a lot, you accept Steem as payment and send anywhere that's great, I congratulate you for your business.

Everything looks beautiful!

Thank you. No plans for Christmas other than to work. Do people make jewelry by you?

Go through the virtual catalog and there are beauties, be in love with several, I like the designs, the colors, each piece is a unique model, with glamor and distinction

These are so much amazing!

Congratulations and good luck with the new business my friend! I remember when you were first telling me about this back at Mikey's place. It is cool that everything is up and running.

Congratulations my friend @gank for this achievement also you have a very nice taste for the jewelry there are very good here and for all kinds of people I congratulate you again
I hope to gather a few SBD or STEEM to see if I can buy something although shipping to my country is very expensive

How are you, my friend? @gank

I could see your business and you have very beautiful clothes I would like to have a little more than $ 100 to buy several of these beautiful garments
Success in your business friend I think I had not seen some like you are before you have many varied things

Congratulations @gank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks! :-)

is it expensive?

Posted using Partiko iOS