A Little About Missing Framed

in #jjangjjangman6 years ago

You say miss is made of memories, and you say cloudy is not just about rain.
It could be about miss which is intentionally deposited through the cloud. For a moment it rained, I thought he told me about longing.
In fact, he whispered softly about losing.

Then, I had time to ask the rain and the window, which had dimmed your footsteps to nothing.
About us who have leaned against each other, even though our spirit began to fade.
About me who always goes when you don't want to be alone.
The splash slowly soaked the glass, then realized I was lost and dark at once.

I began to try to open my eyes and pray that the rain would not sound,
so that I no longer believe that there really is a departure.

I and the rain never made a problem about who among us walked you away. Because you are still here, between the rain and the memories packed by excessive longing.

That night, you broke down.

"I leave you, because I know that your heart is no longer here (no longer in you)"

Then, after that sentence. You hear your breath roaring, also your voice is surau.
I know, it's hard for you to say that after all this time you've been buried. Maybe you are right.
That my heart is no longer here, to me. But to you.

If it's not for you, then where is it now?
Why do you still miss me, even though someone else is trying to knock on the door and come?
Why are you still present in dreams in one third of the night?

Until now, I still spent the night, just to be stunned and imagine how to be us.
Yes, we are the old ones. We are still together even though we are between different comfort zones.
I don't write this for you just want to read.
Because I know that this article will never be enough to treat the wounds of my ignorance with your presence last day.
Even though I never expected you to reply.

For you, forgive me who until now still misses you.
May you always be happy with your new story.
And for every day we've been together,
hopefully it will always be something that you can make a lesson in the future.

Also for our hearts that have intertwined,
Hopefully there is always hope for you to build your dreams again.
A new person you will call home.

Sort:  

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio