For those of you who are still residents of my heart, really I am waiting for your return ~

in #jjangjjangman6 years ago

I'm still waiting for you

Hi, you. This is me. Do you still remember me? I write this article to you who deliberately asked me to wait for your arrival. I, you used to help make a thesis. Then it ends making you fall in love. Sometimes it's funny, how can someone like me be able to make you fall for something you've never touched. 2 years have passed since that day.

Since the first time you asked me to wait. Without certainty what it will become, without you and anything else.

We who understand each other what is the meaning of dating choose to establish a relationship as a friend. But? Which friend is willing to wait so long? Which friend is willing to make his friend in a sad mood? At first I was fine. I live everything as usual. Something never even crossed your mind. Because I believe, if what you feel is real.

You will arrive without me having to request.

Then, in vulnerable time passes. We who don't talk much and communicate a little more and more reluctantly say hello.

We are increasingly fostering a distance to our almost invisible feelings.

As time goes by. As everything passed. Step by step. Everything starts to change. Whether it's the power of time or indeed this is about me.

After everything I go through without you in it. Without realizing it, I waited for you, since that day

When I reject the feeling that comes, and I choose to remain calm alone. I think I really don't want to have a relationship. But in fact, I've been waiting for you at the intersection. I stand alone. Hiding among the crowd.

Hope someone finds me. No, Hope you come to pick me up.

Waiting for you doesn't really make me bored. Not getting bored doesn't mean it's not upset. I tried to keep myself busy so that my head wasn't about you. I tried new worlds that I didn't even know before. But then, nothing about you still arrived even though I never asked. Hey, you.

I never really ran or left.

I'm just learning not to tie and burden you with everything about me that you still need to know. Now, now. Do you still remember me? You intentionally ask to wait. Or are you visiting? A house that never knows. If after reading this then you remember and want to say. I hope "Don't know what to say" is no longer an excuse.

I don't ask you to go home or come

Because from the beginning, you never lived, here. I only ask you to give certainty. Because it's far from where you are now. There is me who still patiently waits for news.

From,

I'm still waiting

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldsteem07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul