WE ARE BRAIN WASHED!!!

in #job7 years ago

craotia.jpgGovernment uses media to Control our minds.
They still got Americans believing they can retire at 65 from a 9-5 lol and that we will have enough money from retirement plans to live off after we retire which is all b.s.
They also got their citizens to believe the online world is a scam.
While the entire rest of the world is working online, highest entrepreneurship and online worker percentages in world history and fastest growing of all time.
We are controlled by fear that the government implants on us, not wanting us to have our own minds and our own success. If we all stepped outside of the box from the government they would fear us.
This is why its time to change.
I got tired from being laid off or fired from a job. I have lived paycheck to paycheck and worry about food and bills. Always questioned will this be how my life looks like? I graduated from college but it got me no where.
I needed to change my life working stressed and being ill and having to work only made my health worse.
I just started having to have one problem after another. I needed out, I didn't want to take more meds than what i needed too, my health was failing. Living paycheck to paycheck not making enough to support myself was stressful.
I came across an ad like this which now will allow me to travel live my life the way I choose too.
Lets achieve our dreams together. Let's start doing things out of our comfort zone, lets live life and not watch it fly by.Want to work from anywhere in the world as long as you have wifi? I know I DO! Let me help you. Try something new and empowering to becoming a better you.
I have a system that I’d like you to join where it is worth thousands of dollars and is the only one that does 90% of the work for you.
I was coachable, trainable, and able to follow directions. I was in a system that others have done and were successful at, so I didn’t see why I couldn’t do it. If One person can, then anyone one can, Right? All i needed to do was take action, I signed up and started my journey.
What is your definition of Living?
Comment below more info.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Congratulations @desirenewyou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!