Got the Job Apparently

in #job5 years ago

224093d2-eac4-49ae-a17b-5ae038f5f586.jpg

Been gone for a good while, I have been on a job hunt of sorts. Let's just say this particular job is something that I have the qualifications for and it is in a field/industry that I am very interested in. Also this job has room for advancement as they expand.

I don't want to say what it is yet, I am just waiting for information on orientation. It feels Like this whole process is taking forever and I just want to work already and hopefully bring value to this company and get closer to my dream job.

Also in my absence and in preparation for this job I have been creating several Excel Applications. So if any of you are interested let me know. I am selling one of the first ones I created on OpenBazaar2. Check previous post for store ID.

Thanks for reading,
Keep on Steeming!!!