I have got good increment from my company

in #job6 years ago

Many of steemians know that I am working in a private company; generally we get increment every year based on our performance. Last year we have got increment in July month but now the management is very happy because they have good projects in hand and they have given increments in this month. I have got 11% hike in my salary and when compared to last year it is 3% high. Yesterday there are a lot of discussions between our employees and some people disappointed and some people are happy with the increments. In my experience management sees many things while giving increments like efficiency, punctuality, obedience, communication. I am very happy because we have plenty of projects in our hand, good management, good working environment.

Sort:  

Vaya amig@ me alegro que le este yendo bien en su trabajo empresarial y esperemos que siga asi y le vaya mejor aun, saludos.