You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and Steemit mentioned & discussed on the Joe Rogan Experience

in #joerogan6 years ago

It would be really great if they find out about @dtube and @dsound. Bringing in such high profile people into the community will definitely be great for steem and steemit. Can't you reach out to them?

Sort:  

I doubt there are easy ways for randoms to reach out to such high profile people. :)

Do they receive calls from their audience? If yes, you could take advantage of that.

I remember in the early days of the internet and something called SMTP email, a book author had his email address in the book. I used a shell account to email it and let him know I liked the book and some questions. I was astounded he responded. I suspect it's harder to reach large media creators so directly these days though.