ASK ME WHY

in #joke6 years ago

Peter and Paul were walking home and a Lady happened to be Blowing a Kiss to one of them.....from the window of a Single Storey building.

download.jpeg

Paul:
Man, it looks like that Babe is
Blowing kisses at me...

Peter:
Guy leave her alone,
Don't pay any attention to her.
(Then the lady signalled 🙋 to Him to come)

Paul:
Man the babe is calling me!

Peter:
My friend, Don't go.

Paul:
Why would you ask Me not to go
When a fine Babe like that is calling me?

Peter:
Pal, l'm begging you,
Please Don't go, please Don't go

The Friend ignored Him...
And went over to the Lady,
She went to meet Him
And they both went upstairs.
Suddenly as they were about to have Fun,
They heard a Car honking.

Lady: (on opening the window)
Hell ! That's my Husband!!

Paul:
Shit! I'm in Trouble!!

Lady:
Don't worry, just pretend
Like you're the Laundry man
And iron these Clothes,
Pointing at a heap of Clothes.

The Guy spent the whole Day...
Ironing clothes because
The Husband never left home that day.

The next day he went over to his Friend's place

Paul:
Pal, can you believe that it was
Clothes and Clothes l ironed
Throughout the day yesterday.

Peter:
But I told you not to go.
All those clothes you ironed,
l WASHED THEM THE PREVIOUS DAY !!!

MEN SUFFER BECAUSE THEY DON'T ASK WHY