Joke Challenge No. 4 Featuring the Airplane

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @gabriel.ncl's weekly Joke Challenge. The word for this round is AIRPLANE. Click here to know more about the contest. Thank you to @the-future for his support in the contest.

Here is my joke and I hope you will like it. :-)



An airplane crashed in the middle of the sea after it experienced a total engine failure. All passengers but three men, the Pilot, a Math Professor, and a Drunkard, survived the fatal crash. The next thing the three men knew was they were already standing before St. Peter and the Devil.

The Devil: Since the Heaven is getting too overcrowded, St. Peter and I agreed to give you a simple task to help us decide where your soul will be sent. The rules are simple. You will ask me a question and if I can't answer it, you will go to Heaven. Otherwise, you will go to Hell.

The three men agreed and the math professor went first.

Math Professor: What is the 2440th digit of pi?
The Devil: Easy. One of my three favorite numbers. It's number 6.

And the Math Professor went straight to Hell. Now, the Pilot takes his turn.

Pilot: Who among the stewardesses, Lisa, Mary, and Jane, do I have a crush on?
The Devil: Neither. I know you have your eye on your co-pilot, Arnold.

And the Pilot was sent to Hell while begging to see Arnold one last time.

Before asking a question, the Drunkard requested the Devil to bring him one chair with nine holes drilled on the seat. The Devil agreed to this and he immediately brought the chair to the Drunkard as requested.

The Drunkard sat on the chair, remained silent for a while, and let out a very loud fart. He stood up from the chair and asked the Devil.

Drunkard: Now, can you tell me which hole did my fart came from?
The Devil: Of course. It's the third hole, on the upper-rightmost corner.

At this moment, the Drunkard was already laughing so hard as he started to walk towards St. Peter. He then made a serious face and said to the Devil:

Drunkard: Wrong. I farted from my asshole.

And the Drunkard went to Heaven, thanks to his fart.

Sort:  

Very good joke, can't stop laffing

Thanks for stopping by to read my joke!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @sonofsatoshi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sonofsatoshi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.