Daily Jokes from SydesJokes for 3rd March 2018

in #jokes6 years ago

Joke 1

Character and Reputation

SydesJokes Daily Digest

Original post: http://bit.ly/2Gb3OrT


Joke 2

Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal.


Joke 3

A man has to leave the country on business and he entrusts with his best friend the job of keeping an eye on his wife. He instructed if anything out of the ordinary should occur, he was to be notified immediately.

After about a week of no news the businessman received a telegram: "The man who comes to visit your wife every night didn't show up yesterday..."


Joke 4

Q: How do men exercise on the beach?
A: By sucking in their stomachs every time they see a bikini.


Joke 5

An old Jewish beggar was out on the street, begging with his tin cup. A man passed by and the beggar said to him, "Sir, could you spare 8 cents for a cup of coffee?"

The man asked, "Where can you get coffee for 8 cents?"

"Who buys retail?" replied the beggar.


Joke 6

A fellow took his girlfriend, Bitzi, a natural blonde, to the movies. During the previews, she asked him if he would go and buy her some M&Ms.

When he returned with her candy, she opened the bag, picked out all the brown ones and threw them away.

"What did you do that for?" he asked her.

"I'm allergic to chocolate!" she replied.


Joke 7

A man walked into a Wal-Mart and the Greeter said, "Automotive, aisle 15."

The man asked, "How did you know I was here to get oil?"

The Greeter replied, "That's my job."

Another man walked in and the Greeter said, "Sporting goods, aisle 28."

The man asked, "How did you know I wanted fishing supplies?

The Greeter replied, "That's my job."

A woman walked in and the Greeter said, "Tampons, aisle 5."

The woman said, "No, I'm here for hemorrhoid medicine."

The Greeter said, "Darn, I missed it by an inch!"


Joke 8

Q: What did the rug say to the floor?
A: Don't move, I've got you covered.


Always drink upstream from the herd

SydesJokes Daily Digest

Original post: http://bit.ly/2GaLjDJ


Originally post at: https://sydesjokes.blogspot.com/2018/03/daily-jokes-from-sydesjokes-for-3-mar.html


Check the latest Steemit Faucet Post: http://csyd.es/Faucet


Buy SuperiorCoin with Steem and Steem Dollar on Steemit

Sort:  

Remember when you Comment/Resteem/Upvote any of my post you get a share of my weekly Payout that I prepare every Sunday. You still have time to get more from my payout today.

The Pending Payments page now shows both the SBD amount and the number of SuperiorCoin you would get instead.

hehehehehehe I just love this jokes, please were do you get them from? Can't stop laughing at joke 7

I was not happy until I read your jokes. The raisen I was not happy is because some haters spoil my steemit blog with there negative vote. It really made me mad. So I know I have lost this steemit blog but am going to dedicate it to the same people that spoil it. I will give them negative vote to infinity. Nice knowing you because you are a great man with wisdom, keep it up.

wow very nice post friend

good job friend

excellent post

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

very nice

Today I liked it ;-)

funny as always

A lot of sense in joke #2

Thank you VERY much for sharing these amazing jokes and quotes! Thanks Again for the laughs and all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :-)

Joke number eight 😂

I like joke 3 and joke 6

Hahaha, good jokes

Nice jokes had fun with them

incredible work, I love it.

hmmmm nice thinking lol

I love the 4th is so true xD

Joke number eight 😂

my expression after reading the 3rd joke...;)

Screenshot (269).png

Funny joke , thanks for fun

Hahahah i like it

really nice joke

thanks for the joke i had fun

i like your joke thjanks for share

nice joke :)

good job , i like it

hehehehehehehe nice

i had fun with your jokes keep going and nice job

i like it

thanks for the joke

like it :)

nice joke ,thanks @sydesjokes

hehehehehe very nice , i like it

thanks for this joke it's really good

heheheh i can't stop laughing

Joke 7 could definitely be one of my friends.

very nice

Haha. Nice post

I'm watching a movie were everyone is getting shot. Thanks for the laughs.:-)) I needed that.

But man is not made for defeat. A man can be destroyed but not defeated.
Ernest Hemingway