A Day with Joy

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

Hope this blog finds all of you in good health, being a member of steem Family I’m going to share you my day with Joy.
I believe a character(joy) exists inside us having motive to find reasons to make us happy and let me tell you how did I find it yesterday:

Back-days I woke up in morning got ready and drove car to office. During driving, I got traffic jam, red signal which caused late office joining, fuel consumption and depressions as well. but can you believe that a construction of a flyover was the reason behind happiness yesterday, it may:

  • Saved Time (10min/day, 40 hour/year)
  • Eliminate depression/stress
  • better fuel consumption
  • Limited vehicle maintenance cost
  • Improved Time Management

This is how We(me, Joy) met yesterday. We listened loud music to express happiness :D

B7DB04DE-556E-4B92-B2C4-DBD71C3E6409.jpeg

I’m sure you all have this character(Joy) inside, You just have to find the reasons to be happy. In other words Think Positive ;)

Thanks Joy!! To keep us happy

Sort:  

Congratulations @munaqibraza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!