You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Steem!

in #joy7 years ago

That you can judge from far away that I am either this or that is not very nice of you. It is disrespectful. Not kind, too. I do not expect people to shower me with money. Not at all. I have high respect of people who reach others a helping hand especially when they have hundreds of thousands of dollars. In my case, I explained it quite well I think, it would have been very kind to help me but nobody did. To call the steemit community kind is therefore wrong. I think that it should be a normality to help others according to ones own capabilities and not watch them suffer. That is why I am setting this straight. Do you understand?

Sort:  

You're calling an entire community unkind. That is wrong.

You're also calling other people who didn't seek you out and practically be your guardian by giving you shelter, water, food, and money unkind. When people went to Steemfest they went prepared, not expecting other people to house and feed them. Maybe you should've arranged something with someone prior to going? Maybe you shouldn't have called a cop's wife disgusting (even if she is extremely disgusting), that's just mean spirited.

I usually don't reply to stuff like this, but I'm honestly getting a sense that you may not be well. Seriously man, if you're "on something," or having some kind of issues, seek professional help, that's what it is there for, to help.

Best of luck.

I agree with you...

There are exceptions. For example @technovedanta who borrowed me 100 STEEM. Or @chaaylin who sent me money to the atm for STEEM. Or @dan, who once sent me 25 $. Or a few others who donated together 90$ when I had similar problems. I mean the majority. You know some people who have extreme experience with torture, abuse and so on can go a hundred years to the shrink and they will always have issues. I am one of these people. To tell me to go to the therapy (which i did many times btw) is so disrespectful and shows that you have no experience. I guess that you are a nice guy and just don't have the knowledge because you are a team with robrigo if I am not mistaken and he is a nice guy. Why do you have to tell me all these things which are good for me? Why can't you not just accept that I have a point? When I followed dan I was lokkimg for an alternative to government. You have no idea how but i got treated by the government which is the place where I have ro go when I don't have money to pay a private therapist. You want me to go there again? Can you not just be a bit open and try tounderstand that you might lack the knowledge and that I have something imlortant to contribute instead of calling me an addict or mentally ill? To judge me (policeman's wife without knowing what happened there is not good sir. You just said that I was mean spirited, this is really - I don't know how to say it in english - .. not wise. It is not up to you to do that. It's overbearing from you. Do you know anything about me? You can from time to time read my posts: 38PTSWarrior on bitsharestalk and here shla-rafia. Many people say that I am one of the nicest people they ever met. Intelligent and kind. I ask you why you say the opposite? I am workimg for a better tomorrow. To decentralize and abandon the government which harmed me so much. I am thinking for everyone and gave everything and then you think that for a man like blocktrades, pharesim, onceuponatime, steemrollin and so forth it would be a big deal to BORROW me 500 so that i can rent a boat in amsterdam to market steemit? Paint it? I asked a few people at steemfest, also the openledger guy who obviously isn't poor. Ned didn't help me. Now is that kind? It is the opposite! It is ignorant, selfish, coldhearted and teamsteam is a liar when he says that this is a very kind community! You can make him a rich man and write history on the trending page. But to silence me you can't. Why do you think I am doing this here? Because
i am a troll? I am not! I am a person with strength and weakness like everyone. To work in a team is the solution. What one man can't do the other can. But nobody reached me a hand.

Good luck, man. Try to take care of yourself . . .

That is all you have to say?

Yep.

You must be either emotionally retarded or evil.

No, I'm just level headed. I have no idea who you are outside of a ranting and raving person pissed off at people for not housing you, feeding you, and giving you money for nothing and with zero pre-arrangement. It's clear you need some level of professional help or intervention. That, or you need to get out of your current mode of thinking. You aren't the only person in the world with problems or issues and it isn't on anyone else to come pamper you and take care of you while you throw a temper tantrum because people aren't just bathing you in cash, etc.

Grow up.