You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GROW WHEATGRASS IN YOUR KITCHEN - No Soil Needed!

in #juice • 6 years ago

Holy moly! If it's that easy I should do it too! All i will need is the seed bed like that to grow it on... But our house is kinda prone to molding due to humidity. 🤔 Hmmm.

And... Am gonna have to look for wheatgrass seeds around here. Hmmm. I only buy the powder form usually since that's what I see in some supermarkets but thanks for sharing. Now I know how to grow them. Hopefully I can grow some in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It’s easy as seen. Use some fan to let the air flow through the grass to stop the mold. Also some people use dehumidifier. Try and see. For the humid climate use little bit less water. Thanks so much for the comment 🤗

Oh fantastic. Thanks for the tips. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome 😉