You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GROW WHEATGRASS IN YOUR KITCHEN - No Soil Needed!

in #juice6 years ago

Ohh.. ok ok. Probably should try it after breakfast first. Just in case.
Oh, guess what? I went grocery shopping today and I found a ready grown organic wheatgrass for 2 dollars, still in its roots and all!! Well, the package says it is organically grown. I am going to try to slow juice it tomorrow. Hope it works! Thank you @bvgan! A happy weekend to you!

Sort:  

Hi @marblely !
That’s great. Watch out for those sales. I’m not saying that yours was a bad one, but I recently saw a huge sale of wheatgrass (a whole big tray of it) for $3 which is unheard of. I look between the grass and there was a lot of mold. Mold is something that you need to be careful with. If there was no mold, then great!! You’re good to go! Let me know how you liked it.