You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GROW WHEATGRASS IN YOUR KITCHEN - No Soil Needed!

in #juice6 years ago

Hi @bvgan, Thank you for sharing these video. I like to drink wheatgrass. Wheatgrass is good for health especially for people who lake of greens intake and Chinese believe it can cold down your body if your body is heaty. I always bought sachet in powder form. After watched your steps by steps video, it seems not complicated. I can grow it myself too!! I just need to figure out where to get Food grade Hydrogen Peroxide.
Again, thank you for sharing this fantastic video.

Sort:  

Hydrogen peroxide should be available in any big store in the beauty section. The benefits are amazing, just as you said. Thank you for the kind comment. 🤗

Thank you for the tips. Let me go and find it.