PowerUp ๐Ÿ’ช July - The Ways of the Force ๐Ÿข

in #july โ€ข 2 years ago

(this is the #5 giveaway)

In my previous #HPUD month, I celebrated my 5th anniversary...



(check your status at HiveBuzz.me website)

10 Years from Now

Any one of us can be writing this post from Mars... a spaceship or something within a fast emerging rocket leaving an atmosphere.

My point is that we are indeed preparing for that as well. Just not yet on the right magnitude, and that's what we are working on as a species. We will be there... it's just a question of time.

The PowerUp Shard ๐ŸŽจ #NFT

If you haven't yet got one of these NFTs for yourself, grab one here. On this previous giveaway, I have given away some and announced (now for sale) that they will provide you with 2x delegation in case you win the draw.

(NFT disclaimer: note that there is no code automation running behind these NFT "powers", and the associated promise is something to be honoured by me and verified by the community - this is NOT to be considered an investment, but instead gamification of giveaways)



๐Ÿค” What is the HPUD?

The Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) is the 1st day of the month where Hive users are incentivized to power up HIVE.

The #HPUD badges initiative was created by the @hivebuzz team.

They will award you a super cool special badge (example below), that you can check out at https://hivebuzz.me on the POWER UP tab when you power up at least 10 HIVE on the first day of the month (UTC timezone).

Depending on how much you power up, the badge awarded will be different, the bigger the power-up, the bigger the bee will be! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Also, check out the other badges and fun activities they provide and win new badges. There's a big collection already! And don't forget to check the count down and power up at the right time.

๐Ÿ™„ Prize Eligibility

All you need is to be sure you do ALL the following:

  • ๐Ÿ˜ PowerUp at least 10 HIVE Power (HP), on the 1st day of July (UTC Timezone) of 2022 - Check https://hivebuzz.me (POWER UP tab)
  • ๐Ÿ˜ You can't be powering down!
  • ๐Ÿšจ Write a comment below with the ๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ word in it! - it's very simple, and if you DON'T want to be eligible, just don't use this word! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿค‘ Rewards

Besides the usual #FREE stuff around "fun bot moments" I usually do for many, the awesome prize is, in my view, the #HIVE delegation! To be randomly drawn using @sentipl hive random comment picker tool after this post curation ends.

๐Ÿฅ‡ - 1k HIVE Delegation for 1-MONTH for 3 random users!!!
๐Ÿฅˆ - 2X delegation if... you hold this NFT by the time this gets drawn!
๐Ÿฅ‰ - A guaranteed manual curation of one (can be more) of your most recent posts if you are voting for @atexoras.witness as an appreciation gesture for your trust!

(tokens will be distributed via respective bots, therefore, mind any delays if they happen to exist; the upvote value or my curation does not have any guaranteed value; and my voting for witnesses' influence in this post is an attempt to incentivise the exercise for it, not to suggest the vote for my witness, although I would appreciate it of course)

Questionsโ“ and othersโ—

Drop them below and I will help you out if there is anything that it's not clear. Otherwise, start preparing yourself for the big day!

The draw and prize distributions will be done after the end of this post curation.

July ๐Ÿ’“ my #HIVE!

The weather has become tard and the seas have flattened to the glacier looks of the Nords lands. The jewellery is excoriating clean and its mana blindly empowering.

The goddess of love has resurrected the witcher that loves the dawn opportunity of evolution. He is waiting for your touch... who am I?


(suspicious graph ๐Ÿง)

๐Ÿคช HIVE-Engine Tokens Supporting this Giveaway

(by @detlev)
(by @crrdlx)
(by @winex)
(by @lolztoken)

๐Ÿ–๏ธHIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck on all the gaming, learning, and when/if you are up to, teaching new things to newcomers, showing them how interesting is this place.

๐Ÿค Follow me on Twitter

@forkyishere ๐Ÿ˜ˆ (@forykw dark side) is a character I created, emerged from Crimsonclad imagination ๐Ÿ™ while dwelling over the dark dungeons of Discord chat levels.

Follow for #news about the #HIVE #Blockchain, and other stuff. I sometimes get crazy with what happens around social media. I am following all HIVE users! No promises of behaviour. ๐Ÿ˜

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the blockchain.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Vote for Witnesses

(โšกVote) - Hive-Engine here - voting uses staked WORKERBEE
(โšกVote) - HIVE here - voting uses staked HIVE

@forykw is running ๐Ÿ˜Ž @atexoras.witness


๐Ÿ Hive Blockchain Games ๐ŸŽฎ

YearTitlePost link (๐Ÿ‘†4+โ„น๏ธnfo)
2021The ecosystem is expanding!
(credit @solymi)
2020The power of having fun!
(credit @doze)

๐Ÿ’ณ Cryptocurrency Cards

Crypto.com ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’žCrypterium (forgot)TenX (retired)Revolut (wen?)Wirex (fuckdup)

by

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Happy cakeday on #hive I hope in 10 years we can have a
!BEER
on Mars

๐Ÿ˜ me too! !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @solymi

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ
I will be powering up!
!BEER

!PGM

And I should have also !PIMP I think... I don't even know anymore how many commands I can run !LOL


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @new.things.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Probably easier to count the ones u don't have !LOL

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

!BEER


Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @new.things for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats.

I will also participate in this #hpud
๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ

๐Ÿ’ช !PIZZA

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

10 Years from Now

Mankind will still dream about moving to Mars. Haha.

!PIZZA.

๐Ÿฅง๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜

Let's see... I am still bold enough to think I can get a flight and HIVE fest in there in my lifetime =) If I can do that... I will be fricking hilarious.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @xplosive

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey Jose aka @forykw all the best for your 5 years birthday and many thanks for all the support you deliver for #HIVE

Someday we will meet somewhere for a delicious !BEER or two

and a damn long talk about what will be happend in a "better world"

Hardly there's a greater place than this one. Super diversity, the biggest family I ever had, and on top of it, we can all work to make it better over time. Build build build... learn along the way and help who we can, without being afraid of prejudice. There's nothing like this I know of!

Thanks for being around and keeping the Bier running. ๐Ÿ™

I too hope one day I can get to the damn HiveFest but it looks like this year will not yet be the time. Next year I am planning on going to Portugal, so, maybe it's next year (if still in Europe).

Ciao mio caro amico

๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ

!PGM
!LOL

How are things up there... been trying to find a way to get to Portugal again, but prices are horrible...

Are you going to #HIVEFest? I would definitely recommend! If you can! 1000% worth it... I was even planning on going with a total cost of about 3k USD! Yes crazy... but I missed too many... although I don't thin this year I will be able, but not because of money =( no documents ready unfortunately to travel.

Either way... !WINE and some !LUV

https://peakd.com/hivefest/@roelandp/save-the-date-hivefest-2022-15-18-september-amsterdam-the-netherlands


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @luba555.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I don't think I'll be able to go there .... I saw that it will take place in September ... so I still have a little time to organize myself .... amsterdam is also beautiful to visit a strong hug

๐Ÿ’ช

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โคโคโค

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luba555
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/2)

Glad to see you still hard at work, had to buy some hive for pud this time around ๐Ÿ˜ hope everyone is doing well at the pub!

Thanks, mate. Show around for a !BEER or bring anyone that has some dear needs to start a conversation. =) Either way, anyone is welcome.


Hey @rubido, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

ATX
First of all, congrats for your 5 anniversary. You are a veteran, not and older man. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Tomorrow I will do my first power up day!! I can't wait. Do you have any advice? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

As much as you can =) minimum 10 HP =)

You can also power up other users if you don't wish to power up yourself.

Some !LUV and !BEER if you like. Since in Spain must be kind of hot right now. Especially in Zaragoza.

Did it, hahaha. We have a great day today. Next week the heat will be back. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Do you know Zaragoza? Have you ever been here? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I have passed there many times when I was a kid... on the yearly travels, I did through Europe with family.

People find so much when travelling by car. That's why I love road trips! ๐Ÿ˜

If you happen to have the possibility to go to HiveFest in Amsterdam, give it a go, to meet this huge family.
Details: @roelandp/save-the-date-hivefest-2022-15-18-september-amsterdam-the-netherlands

I sadly not going this year again :( but next year I have a feeling no one will stop me, if still in Europe. Then it will be for sure a road trip!

!PIZZA for the successful power-up!

It's good that you know this land. I prefer to travel by train rather than by car, I'm more relaxed and comfortable, hehe.

I wish I could go to that HiveFest, I would love to meet other hivers in person. I'm afraid it will have to be later, but I will be attentive to follow what you will do despite dying of envy. ๐Ÿฅฒ

In the meantime, keep working for and with the hive, have a good weekend! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Thank you for sponsoring another giveaway @forkyw!
Last month, your delegation has really helped me a lot with my account.
I'm sure you'll be helping again the lucky people for this month!

๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ
I'm powering up again~

Welcome back! And thank you for supporting this. Means a lot for decentralization. I am trying my best and I would be subject to discussion/criticism, and feedback. I want to understand where we can all go as a team.

!LUV your face and I would offer you a !BEER or !WINE if I could... !PGM

This is really actually a very good initiative, helping people out especially people who are so active here in Hive.
Your delegation can really go a looooong way!
Keep it up! You're doing great as our senpai ๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks for the drinks, I can only give !PIZZA for the snacks ๐Ÿ˜‚

Such a honest take deserves some !WINE or !BEER at least...

forgive me if I fail to understand how many !LOL stuff I have to !LUV....

The COVID stuff has !PGM me a lot... and all I have is my #HIVE =)


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @wittyzell.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @wittyzell

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Testing limits here too =) always! For preventive protection...

You're so good with words @forykw ๐Ÿ˜‚
I can't beat you on that !LOLZ I'm not even sure if I can give this out with !WINE.. but surely sending you some !LUV

Your response and participation in the chain are enough for me... ๐Ÿ˜Ž


Hi @wittyzell, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @wittyzell.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @wittyzell

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Oowee another hpud is here. Count me in ๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

!PGM that... :=)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @b0s

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


re !PGM that didn

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forykw, @b0s

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I am in for Power up.
๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ

untitled.gif

!BEER to warm up in this weather...


Hey @r1s2g3, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

5 years on HIVE! (I assume STEEM is counted too? ๐Ÿ˜œ) Most impressive!

I haven't even hit my 1 year anniversary yet, but I'm definitely going to continue with the HPUD and HPUM!

ATX

!PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

5 years on HIVE! (I assume STEEM is counted too? ๐Ÿ˜œ) Most impressive!

Yep. ๐Ÿ˜Ž One always counts from the account creation time. =)

Feels like a lifetime indeed. I need to NOT forget to power up myself this time... ๐Ÿคฃ Even if I don't count!

Thank you @forykw for all you do. This is my first time joining in the pud and it feels good. I plan to make a continuous thing.

Are you going to want to be eligible for this giveaway? If so, would you please check the above rules? Thank you.

!BEER meanwhile for taking the time to check this.

I Have checked the rules . Thank you . ATX all the way

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

Thank you @forykw . I really appreciate.


Hey @buezor, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ
I will be powering up๐Ÿค—

You did! Nice... have some !BEER


Hey @quduus1, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Looking forward to more advancements just as you do, @forykw. And I can never thank you enough for the 1k delegation last month! I was able to get to know more people and support them all thanks to you.

Wishing everyone goodluck and cheers to another Hive Power Up Day!

I'm powering up for the 2nd time and I'll be joining this giveaway again ;)
๐Ÿ‘‰ATX๐Ÿ‘ˆ

Thank you. I am glad I can influence people to explore and find more about what this is all about.

Have been working all day... now dedicating some time to the chain too. With some !WINE

Cheers & !LUV


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @arcgspy.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you for powering up at least 10HP on the #HPUD and for your vote of trust in my witness.

One or more posts/comments of yours got curated by me as a result of the ๐Ÿฅ‰Prize eligibility in this #Giveaway.

Thank you for your participation!

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท

untitled.gif

Aka in the air... (from the Portuguese)


@forykw, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@forykw! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@forykw(2/15) tipped @kaazoom (x1)
blitzzzz tipped forykw (x1)
xplosive tipped forykw (x1)
wittyzell tipped forykw (x1)
forykw tipped palomap3 (x1)
forykw tipped beyondhorizonmm (x1)
b0s tipped forykw (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @forykw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @solymi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @new.things for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @forykw ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

I missed this. I will have to take part in the July one. Hopefully I'll understand what I'm doing by then.

Until the end of the year, I plan on doing this. So, you can get back to those.

All you need is to power up at least 10 HIVE on the first day of the month in UTC timezone, either to you or someone else.

If you don't know how to power up, let me know.

Some !PIZZA for the connection.