Sort:  

Hey oh man ..

That all sounds really stressy, bad and hard to get through. I am sending you and your family much energy! You don't have to sorry for taking your time in real life man! Do whatever helps you and your wife!

I hope you come over all these things and can look forward into the future. I follow you now and looking forward to you smile again my new friend!

Peace !

Thank you for your kind words, I showed it to my wife and she was very grateful for all your kind words of care and support.
Welcome to the fellowship my friend and I hope I can give something back with my video's.

Many thanks,

John of JVHteach

Congratulations @jvhteach! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!