You choose our next destination! Calling the fellowship!

in #jvhteach6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians and Fellow Travelers!

At this moment i'm dealing with all kind of personal shit in my life
(See the personal shit video: https://steemit.com/jvhteach/@jvhteach/jxsmfdz5)

But I'm also thinking about how to take this channel to the next level!

After all we did reach the 400 followers milestone, and while i'm still working on the 69 milestone video, i'm already looking beyond that.

So i've written down some ideas I have with this channel and I'll love to hear what you, my dearest Fellow Travelers, think of these ideas.

thumbss.png
So I created an google form!
https://goo.gl/forms/y1F9F6omIa2zoxqT2
So you can even vote without an steemit account!

If you answer with a comment beneath you will also recieve an personal upvote from me on your anwser!

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET ON THE JVHTEACH BRAND?
GEAR REVIEWS
SONG LESSONS
PARODY SONGS (WITH LESSONS)
COOL SONGS EXPLAINED AND DISSECTED
ABOUT THE ARTIST
MUSIC NEWS
CD, SONG OR ARTIST REVIEWS
MORE MERCHANDISE!

Many thanks and I love you all,

John from JVHteach