You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Alcohol Impact Ketosis - My Experiment

in #ketosis6 years ago

Man this has been the one of the more interesting personal diet journey that have followed ( in fact my only one). In the past few video I have been hooked by this new idea and have made some changes to my diet as well. Sadly my sugar consumption is still very high......

In this video I wasn't real;y surprise to see the blood glucose levels (they were almost close to fasting one) since you used alcohol last night so the body had the time to remove them. As for the ketones levels I can't say much because I am not really sure of the complete biology of how alcohol would effect it. But from my previous viewings of you videos, I remember that it didn't really change much for you.

Sort:  

how come you still eat high sugar since there's so much info out there against it?

Can't control myself....... its my one and true vice