You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution Of Food Pakages On 8Th May 2019! Among Poor Families ! Expecting More Help From Whales Also !

in #khygarhawelfaretrust4 years ago (edited)

Thank you guys for the upvotes. They brought me to your page. It is so good to hear what you guys do! I have a lot of respect for those doing God's work in the world and I believe that God will one day fill my cup to overflowing so that I may be used by Him to do the same. This next part, is not meant to be unhelpful criticism, in fact it is meant to be quite the opposite. Your text here was great, but, I noticed that there were a number of spelling and grammatical errors. I figured that you may not be a native english speaker. I want to offer to proofread/edit some posts, in english anyway. I'm not trying to sell you anything. I simply like what you're doing in the world and I want to give you a more professional appearance (grammatically, at least.) If you are interested you can respond to me on here or email me. God is faithful. :)