Steem logo on MyKronoz ZeTime watch

in #kickstarter7 years ago

Several months ago I backed a Kickstarter campaign called "ZeTime." Its a brand new smart watch designed by MyKronoz out of Switzerland. As their website and crowdfunding campaign suggests, its the "World's first smartwatch with hands over touchscreen." Although I have not received mine yet, I've decided to start toying around with some backgrounds and, you guess it, I added the STEEM logo!

I'm extremely excited to receive my watch and have had a lot of fun playing with the zetime.daap.dk page that another ZeTime community member created for users to develop backgrounds for their watches. The link to this STEEM background can be found at zetime.daap.dk/watchface/3416.

Check out the Kickstarter campaign
Or pre-order yours now from IndieGoGo

https://www.mykronoz.com/us/en/collections/zetime.html

I love to hear if anyone else backed this campaign, what watch finish you chose, and what backgrounds you like!

*note: this is NOT a paid post by MyKronoz
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

very cool clock i like @stoner19