You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching Kinoko - A Hive based Kombucha (wtf?)

in #kinoko4 years ago

Hi Roeland,

This sounds pretty amazing. I'm flying back to Portugal in 8 days and am currently in Eindhoven. Still plan to do some ( train ) travelling to visit friends and family before my departure so I'm thinking of a way to get some of your Kombucha, even if it's just one bottle, before I go...

I am 38, and reached a point in life where alcohol usage ( not that that was the only thing I consumed ) is slowly being replaced by healthier stuff / habits / produce.

Naturally, it helps if that replacement is tasty and actually gives you a boost.

As I stopped using Fb years ago and don't plan to return, I wondered if there's another way to get in touch and ( possibly ) get myself some kombucha before I leave the country.

Groetjes uit Eindhoven,

Vincent

Discord: VincentNijmanZENsitivosaurus#5870

Sort:  

Hey vincent, cool, i try to reach out to you on discord!