Korean Noodle _ Jan chi gook soo

in #korean8 years ago (edited)

Introducing Korean Noodle _ "jan chi gook soo" which were cooked by myself

Actually, I've never cooked before i got married.

But I decided to cook for my lovely wife, then study cooking through internet blog for 3 months.


Today I introduce two kinds of noodle.

First, Korean noodle with vegetable.

You can make a soup with Onion, mushroom, pumpkin and carrot.


Second, Korean noodle with seafood

You can make a soup with shrimp, anchovy, hard-shelled mussel and cuttlefish.


Which one do you prefer?

I will introduce the recipe which is selected from you as a prefer one.

Sort:  

Korean noodle with seafood!

you are first replyer of my steemit :) i will check the total reply then descripe the recipe on coming weekend.

Looks amazing can't wait!