Sort:  

오 저도 롤 열심히 했었는데 ㅎ.ㅎ 반가워요!!

잠깐 머리좀 식힐겸 배치 한판 돌렸는데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 바로 졌네요.

으아 ㅠㅠㅠ 배치 부담감 너무 심해서 저는 정말 큰 맘 먹고 나중에 돌려야겠어요!

저도 2주정도 있다가 돌려야겠네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 방금 들어가니깐 애들 막 던지고
난리도 아니네요.

날이 춥네요^^
그래도 맘은 따뜻한 하루가 되시길~

Following you! +vote

Congratulations @youk0814! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @youk0814! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!