I'm more than Naruto

in #kr-writing7 years ago

Naruto is a small boy and the community called the fox humans. When Naruto was born both his parents died of ulah madara aka his pupil son is obito, tail nine piercing minato and kushina, half kyubi sealed minato body and naruto.

When naruto was able to walk the villagers thought he was the sinner who attacked the village when it was not so, it was just the act of madara who wanted to destroy the Konoha village. Naruto is known by the villagers because naruto has a tail of nine and the citizens are very frightening. What Naruto's citizens say does not care if he thinks I live in my ninja way.

Naruto adult is ridiculous, naruto every exercise is not focused and weak impact as we see but not actual. Naruto did not give up and he worked so hard that he could do the unexpected.

IMG_20170614_201614.jpg

Meanwhile, I really want kyubi is real, there is in real life like a form of kyubi or other it. If I have what I do, do I have to be a naruto or not? The answer is simple, I just stay and relax if it happens.

I will be my village hero of course my fans a lot and I am many girlfriend 😂 but heroes should not be like that, that's the wrong thing. I have to respect those who already value me as a hero. I was friendly to the village and my dream became naruto.

IMG_20170731_202011_527.jpg

Sort:  

Sir, please vote for us. We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success in the same way. @ahlawat
happy friendship