experience so fangirl boygroup of EXO

in #kr6 years ago

Hello everyone! today i will tell you about my experience become kpop lovers!
The firts time i know kpop it's because I like to wacht korean drama, example : boy over flower, you're beautiful, full house, etc and the last one I watched "LOVE RAIN" starring actor jang geun seuk and yoona SNSD
IMG_20180111_005847.jpg
From here I start deepens k-pop world it's like and because yoona is one of the famous korean girlgrup members I started to follow him and then I got interested in same boygroup one agency that is SHINee.
IMG_20180111_010502.jpg
The reason I like SHINee because minho and I love the vocals of jonghyun and onew.
In 2011 "EXO" boygroup debut!
IMG_20180111_011534.jpg
they debut with 12 members and in the end kris, luhan and tao choose to leave the group. now only 9 members left and one member from china ie lay that now is active in entertaiment world in china. first exo debut, all teenagers at that time love exo. exo released an album titled "XOXO" that spawned a single hit "growl" and won the award "Daesang Golden Awards" to the 28th and best album this year in "Mnet Asian Music Award to 15, EXO album successfully sold more than one million copies, and make boygroup EXO as a musician korea with the most sales within the last 12 years.
after i followed the EXO, i got interested in kim jong dae or his stage name chen. the reason I like him because his beautiful voice makes us comfortable when hearing it and chen EXO is a main vocal of EXO.
IMG_20180111_014744.jpg
after a few years I love exo and one member is chen, at the beginning of 2017 I became interested in chanyoel because after I was close to EXO I realized that the nature and behavior of chanyoel is very close to my ideal type.
1510648071046.jpg
I think chanyeol is a multitalented EXO member, he can sing, piana, guitar, drum, rapping, etc so that's why I love chanyoel and most importantly he is handsome, and tall.
I hopefully do not like to changer again fandom and idol. So many of my experience stories of being a k-pop lover dan a fangirl of boy group EXO.

Sort:  

I enjoy your post!. Have a nice day!

Thank you, have a nice day too

Falling in love

Yes haha

@activee k-poperrrs.. oppaaaa angeoseoooooooooo

Hahahahahaha yaa oppa saranghae