[Introduce ME] New Steemian Greetings

in #kr7 years ago

Hello, 

I'm a new steemian who started steemit yesterday!

I am a ordinary person who work as a researcher in a manufacturing company.

I happened to know steemit,

In fact, I didn't do blogs or any social networking activities before ... So I'm looking forward to it^^

I want to share lots of information and get more close friends!

Oh,

If you follow me, I will follow you ASAP^^

Thank you.


안녕하세요, 은가루 입니다!

저는 어제부터 스팀잇을 시작한 뉴비예요!

저는 평범한 직장인이고, 제조업 회사에서 연구원으로 일하고 있습니다.

우연히 steemit을 알게 되었는데, 

사실 전에는 블로그나 SNS 활동을 하지 않았거든요...그래서 더 기대가 되네요^_^

정보도 많이 공유하고 친한 사람도 많아졌으면 좋겠어요!

아참, 

팔로우해주시면 바로 맞팔하러갑니다.^_^

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @agpowder how are you today?

It is a pleasant Friday morning. ^^ I waited for Friday!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @agpowder I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you. I followed you.^^

반갑습니다. 환영합니다.

환영해주셔서 감사합니다.^^

Congratulations @agpowder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

반갑습니다!!

기존 블로그나 SNS랑은 다른 매력이 있는 곳입니다. ㅎㅎ

환영해요~ : )

네! 환영감사합니다:D 저는 다른 블로그나 SNS는 하진 않지만 확실히 좋은곳인것같아요^_^

반갑습니다 환영합니다ㅎ
좋은 소통 이어갔으면 좋겠습니다^^
팔로우 보팅 하고 갑니다

환영해주셔서 감사합니다.
저도 팔로우하였습니다.^^

agpowder님 저 100팔로워 이벤트를 하는데 여기 보시고 신청 하시면 2 스팀달러가 옵니다^^
https://steemit.com/kr/@/dani-s-100-20-sbd-26

Welcome to Steem

Thank you^^

환영합니다.

환영 감사합니다^_^

This is why I come to steemit every day! It came to my attention that you have a new account so this is me supporting you. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.