서울 청계천 빛초롱 축제(The Seoul Lantern Festival)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

오늘부터 11월 19일까지, 약 16일간 청계천에서 빛초롱 축제가 열립니다.
이번 빛초롱 축제의 주제는 2018 평창 동계 올림픽이네요 ~ :)

The Seoul Lantern Festival will be held for 16 days from today in Choenggyecheon.
The theme of the festival is Pyeongchang Winter Olympics 2018 :)

추운 날씨에도 불구하고 많은 사람들이 있었지만, 첫날이라 그나마 사람이 적어서 편하게 구경하고 왔습니다.

Despite the cold weather, there were a lot of people, but it was less than I expected and I have been watching the festival.

그냥 걸어가다가 심심해서 사진도 몇장 찍어봤습니다 ... 자세히는 보지 마시고 그냥 슥 ~ 한번 훑어보세요 !

I just walked away and I bored, So took some pictures ... Do not look at details, just take a look at it!

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
9.jpg

Sort:  

진주 유등 축제 ^^ 그리고 청계천에도 유등?? 비슷한걸 하는것 같던데 ㅎ 여러가지 행사를 하는 것 같아요

진주 남강 유등 축제가 정말 어마어마하죠 :) 야시장도 크게 열리고 ~ 또 남강에 갔으니 장어에 소주도 한잔.. 캬 !

Congratulations @angler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

저는 축제 시작 전에 갔어서 이 장면들을 못 봤네요~ 조명들이 진짜 이뻐요~

네 ^^ 제가 사진을 못찍어서 그렇지.. 가서 보면 더 예뻐요 ~

와 예쁘네요 특히 저 스키탄 고양이인가요? 호랑이인가요? 눈길을 특히 끄는군요 ^^

호랑이에요 ~ ^^

외국 친구들도 한국와서 청계천은 꼭 한 번 가보던데 저는 한 번도 못가봤네요. 너무 예쁘게 꾸며뒀네요. :-)

이번 기회에 한번 와보시면.. :)