You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 안녕하세요. 가입 인사드립니다.

in #kr7 years ago

Good Luck with the employment battlefield!
고용 전장에 행운을 비네

upvote_initiative.png
Manually 33% UpVoted & Re-steemed! Yes, I do this personally, and not with a bot!
More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!


Post Translation (Rough)

Good morning. Newly arrived newbie greetings ~

I was attracted to the charm of creative writing that was too diverse and ?

Now, I am an office worker who lives by eating the night shift !! I am planning to join the employment battle field in the second half of the year.
I think I will post a small work story.

I would like to share many stories related to hobbies such as books, art, music and beer

I would like to thank the people who read this article and I will finish with a picture of a beer according to the hot weather.

Happiness ~