안녕하세요. 가입 인사드립니다.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 신규 가입한 뉴비 인사드리옵니다~

눈팅만 하다가 너무나 다양하고 그 끝을 알 수 없는(?) 창의적인 글들의 매력에 빠져서 가입까지하게 되었습니다 >_<

현재는 야근을 먹고 살아가는 직장인이지만!! 곧 하반기 취업 전쟁터에 참전 예정이라...
소소한 취업이야기부터 포스팅하지 않을까 생각합니다.

책, 미술, 음악 그리고 맥주(?) 등 취미 생활 관련된 이야기들도 많은 분들과 나누면 좋겠습니다.

두서 없는 글 읽어 주신분들에게 감사드리며 더운 날씨에 맞추어 맥주사진 한장으로 마무리 하겠습니다.

행복하세요~ 파울라너.jpg

Sort:  

Good Luck with the employment battlefield!
고용 전장에 행운을 비네

upvote_initiative.png
Manually 33% UpVoted & Re-steemed! Yes, I do this personally, and not with a bot!
More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!


Post Translation (Rough)

Good morning. Newly arrived newbie greetings ~

I was attracted to the charm of creative writing that was too diverse and ?

Now, I am an office worker who lives by eating the night shift !! I am planning to join the employment battle field in the second half of the year.
I think I will post a small work story.

I would like to share many stories related to hobbies such as books, art, music and beer

I would like to thank the people who read this article and I will finish with a picture of a beer according to the hot weather.

Happiness ~

Thank you!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

!! Thank you~

반갑습니다. 잘 부탁드리겠습니다^^

반갑습니디

Welcome to Steem @zzrococo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Zzrococo,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Zzrococo !

Hello Zzrococo - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Zzrococo I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome @Zzrococo!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you! I will follow you :)

Hello! I'm in Korea too.. nice to meet someone from Korea here!

Welcome to Steemit @zzrococo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

반갑습니다~!
앞으로 많은 얘기 나눌 수 있기를 기대합니다^^

안녕하세요 반갑습니다!

반가워요
환영합니다

안녕하세요! 반갑습니다.

반갑습니다. 환영해요. :)

안녕하세요. 반갑습니다<>

Don't know what the post says, but i like beer.

Beer is my life!! Thank you.

환영합니다.
앞으로 잘부탁드립니다.

그리고 보팅과 팔로우하고 갈께요

안녕하세요! 반갑습니다.
저도 찾아.뵙겠습니다.

환영합니다
봇하고 팔로우맺고갑니다

안녕하세요

환영합니다!
맥주가 정말.. 먹음직 스럽네요..
보팅 팔로 남길게요!

안녕하세요. 감사합니다!
저도 찾아뵙겠습니다.

환영합니다^^
#kr 태그와 함께 가입인사 및 자기소개 태그로 #kr-join 태그를 추가해주시면 더 많은 분들이 이 게시글을 읽으실 수 있지 않을까 생각합니다 :)

팁 감사합니다! 잘 활용하겠습니다 ><

반갑습니다 ^^

반갑습니다~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

좋아하는 파울라너 이군요 너무 맛있는 맥주 입니다

가성비.최고의 맥주지요! 반갑습니다~

Welcome to steem @zzrococo, hope you enjoy being a part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may help you find your feet. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on your posts!

Okey! Thank you

안녕하세요, @towrld입니다.
환영합니다! 보팅 및 팔로우 하고 갑니다.
맞팔 하고 제 포스팅도 읽어주세요 ^^

반갑습니다

Congratulations @zzrococo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @zzrococo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

환영 합니다
벤티❤️입니다
앞으로 친하게
지내요~

안녕하세요(^^) 스팀잇에오신거 환영합니다. 같이 소통해서 같이 성장해봐요(^^) 항상 응원하겠습니다

안녕하세요. kr-newbie 태그를 지원하는
큐레이터 Twinbraid 입니다
아래의 링크가 도움이 되길 바랍니다


🔗쌩초보를 위한 입문자팁


스팀잇 사용에 있어서 필요한 사항을 링크하였습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

반갑습니다.
팔로우하고 갑니다.~

반갑습니다!! 어서오세요!! 코코님 스팀잇세상에!!! 저는 #kr-pub 에서 서식하는 k9입니다. kr-pub 태그는 음료(주류 커피 음료) 관련한 글을 올려주시는 곳입니다 ㅎㅎㅎ보팅&팔로하고갑니다!! 궁금하신거 언제든 물어보세요!!^^

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘