스팀잇에 간만에 글써보네요

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

대문로고.png

다들 잘계셨나요? ㅎㅎ
작년에 코인의 엄청난 하락을 겪고 스팀잇을 놔버렸었네요
요즘에도 스팀잇코리아가 활발한지 궁금하네요
한때 티나눔도 받고 경매도 참여해보고 스타리그대회도 참여하고 재밌었는데요ㅎㅎ
좋은 하루보내세요!

Sort:  

Congratulations @boomdi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!