[DolDol's life] 추운 아침입니다!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

올 겨울 중 가장 추운 날씨네요.. 오늘은 정말 아침에 침대속에서 기어나오기 힘들었습니다ㅎㅎ

돌돌이도 움직이기 싫은지 거실 중 가장 따듯한 식탁 아래에 자리잡고 멍때리네요~

Sort:  

The strongest climber among the big cats, a leopard can carry prey twice its weight up a tree.

A steady diet of dog food may cause blindness in your cat - it lacks taurine.

귀여운 동물입니다. 고양이는 진리입니다. ㅎㅎㅎ

맞습니다 고양이는 진리지요ㅎㅎ

귀엽습니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

감사합니다!ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kirinboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

고양이 너무 귀여워요ㅠㅠ저는 편의점 알바하면서 길냥이들이 항상 찾아오는데 댓글에는 사진 첨부가 안되서 아쉽네요..

길냥이들 보고싶네요ㅜㅜ

요즘 정말 추워요...ㄷㄷ
오랜만에 느껴보는 이런 추위..
팔로우는 덤으로 하고 갑니다~

감사합니다!! 감기조심하시구요 저도 팔로우겸 방문하러갑니다ㅎㅎ