출근길 어벤져스 캡틴아메리카 발견

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg
1.jpg

아침 출근길 뭔가 휭~~~~ 하고 앞을지나갔다.
헐~~~ 어벤져스 캡틴아메리카발견.
빵~ 터짐. ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Congratulations @kohand! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

제 포스팅을 리스팀해주신게 아니라 다른 포스팅을 리스팀해주셨네요 ㅠㅠㅠㅎㅎ 그래도 리스팀 이벤트에 참여해주셔서 감사합니다! 보팅했고옴!! :D


06_보팅했곰~.gif

이런~~ 지금 막 스팀잇 시작이라서, 많이 배워야 하는데... 리스팀인걸 지금 봤네요.

오오 저런잇템을 !!!

출근길 넘 재미있었어요.

영웅들이 정말있긴한가봐요 ㅎㅎ

방문해주셔서 감사. 저도 자주 방문할께요.~~

온비스에서 보고 팔로우드렸습니다 ^^

방갑습니다.