I dropped out of Korean Language School! Here's why! 저는 학교 자퇴했어요!

in #kr6 years ago


So…I dropped out of Sogang University Korean Language Education Center (KLEC /어학당).

Guess that makes me a university dropout? Well, not really! A lot of factors played a role into why I had to dropout of the University. But here is why!

안녕하세요. 제 이름은 브랜든이에요!
Hello Everyone!

I still highly recommend Sogang University/ 서강대학교, it is a great school! I just had to dropout due to personal reason and due to business trips. If you are looking for a great University to study the Korean Language, Sogang University is a great choice.

If you do plan to learn Korean or plan to study aboard in Korea, message me on Social Media or leave a comment and I help you with the process.

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/letsgobjones

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/letsgobjones/

Music:
EZHDProductions:
Emo Piano Hiphop R&b Boombap Beat Instrumental l Final Thoughts

Young Thug x Future Type Beat l Undercover

파이팅!!
#Study


ALL MUSIC AND SOUNDS USED ARE OWNED BY THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS. - "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Original Video Uploaded: February 15, 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS