lovely baby_phone case story

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 @lidamong 입니다😊
지난 포스팅에서 보여드렸던 아가그림을 이용해 세상에 하나뿐인 핸드폰 케이스를 만들어 보았어요✨
사진촬영도 고풍적인 예쁜 장소를 찾아 직접 촬영했답니다!
아가 엄마를 위한 작은 선물! 여러분은 어떠신가요?😊 다음 포스팅에서 뵐께요~~
I LOVE✨ 보트✨댓글✨

Hello, I’ve made a cell phone case with the picture of the adorable baby who I showed you before.
I drew the painting and took the picture of it all by myself.
I took the picture in a classic, old but beautiful place where I came across.
I’ve made the cell phone case for the baby’s mom. How does that look to you? 😄
I hope you look forward to my next posting.
See you again! 😊
DCCEF5C4-2829-4D83-8F9A-BE27D5990F99.png
0E921877-1F3E-431D-AC26-A876EAA53C8C.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lidamong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

어머..너무 예쁘면서도 느낌있어요!

감사합니당^^

그림이 정말 따뜻하고 아름답습니다. ㅎㅎ

어머나 그렇게 느껴주시니 제가 넘 감사합니다🧤🎄