You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [얀카툰] 빵구

in #kr6 years ago

I love your cartoons but I cannot comment because I cannot write Korean. I use Google Translate to translate your post and I laugh most tines. Thanks!

I think the following translation may be incorrect and I am sorry if it is.

나는 당신의 만화를 좋아하지만 나는 한국어를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 나는 말할 수 없다. 나는 당신의 포스트를 번역하기 위해 구글 번역을 사용하고 나는 대부분의 타인을 웃는다. 감사!

Sort:  

영어를 사용하지 않아 미안합니다. 봐주셔서 감사합니다. ^^