Introduction: Hello Steemians <3 안녕하세요 스팀잇 뉴비 인사드립니다 :D

in #kr7 years ago

 hello steemit <3 

안녕하세요 스팀잇 뉴비 인사드립니다 :D

스팀잇으로 많은 블록체인 정보를 얻고 있는 공학도에요

가입한지는 한참 되었는데 이제서야 가입인사를 하네요 :'(

저는 서울에서 거주하고 있고 열심히 직장생활을 하고 있습니다!


직장생활 도중에 틈틈히 블록체인 연구를 하고 있는데요.

제가 공부하고 있는 다양한 블록체인 기술을 정리해서 보여드릴 수 있을 것 같아 이렇게 스팀잇에 글을 남겨요♥

부족하지만 제가 나눌수 있는 정보들을 스팀잇을 통해서 나눠볼려고 합니다:D

그럼 다음 포스팅부터는 블록체인 이야기로 뵙길 바랄께요!

Hello,Steemit  : D

 I am a engineering student, and I've got lot of information about crypto currencies from Steemit

It took quite a  long time until introducing myself.

I'm planning to leave a series of posts about various blockchain technologies what I've studied so far.

I hope to see you around!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @primavera

thanks you so much! I hope to see you around<3 I followed it

Welcome to Steem @primavera I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks you so much! I hope to see you around<3 I followed it ~

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

thanks you so much!That is really helpful. I hope to see you around<3

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Oh, thank you! I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart :D

Welcome to the Steemit community, Primavera:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much, I appreciate your help, I should follow you.

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Thank you very much, I appreciate your help, I should follow you.

Hello is a discord group where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency, we have a robot that gives more than 160+ upvotes
http://bit.ly/2tHUaLj

반가워요:) 앞으로의 활동들 기대하겠습니다. 팔로우 하고가요 ^^

네! 저도 팔로우 할께요! 정말 반갑습니다^^ 좋은하루보네세요!

Good to meet you @primavera. I look forward to learning more about blockchain from your posts.

Yeah, it was good to meet you! I hope to see you around<3

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thank you very much, I appreciate your help, I should follow you.

Welcome to steemit @primavera. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

Yeah, it was good to meet you. I just started following them.

안녕하세요~ 꾸준한 활동 기대할께요~!

안녕하세요! 댓글남겨주셔서 감사해요 ㅎㅎ 자주 뵈어요 ^^ 팔로우 할께요~

Welcome to Steemit!

Yeah, it was good to meet you~!

오 같은 신입끼리 잘해봐여!!

감사합니다 ^^ 좋은하루되세요!

Greetings primavera, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Yeah, it was good to meet you! I hope to see you around<3 I followed you.

Congratulations @primavera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh, thank you! I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart :D

Welcome to steemit!

Oh, thank you! I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart :D

안녕하세요^^
블록체인을 연구하고 계시다니 많은 이야기 기대 되네요
팔로우하고 종종 놀러올께요
반갑습니다

네 저도 팔로우합니다^^ 아마 주중에 알트코인 하나 백서를 파해쳐볼까해요!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Oh, thank you! I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart :D I hope to see you around<3 I followed you.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

저도 연구(?)를 좀 해야 하는데... 블록체인 이야기 기대 됩니다.
환영 하고요 앞으로 자주 뵙길 바라겠습니다

네 자주뵙기를 바래요, 인지도 있는 코인의 백서나 상태를 좀 파해치는 글을 올릴까해요. 주중에요 ㅎㅎ

Welcome to steemit and dineroconopcion English group.
Good luck :)

Oh, thank you! I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart :D I hope to see you around<3 I followed you.

단톡방보고 왔어요!!앞으로 자주뵙고 좋은 포스팅 자주 올려주세요~^^반갑습니다!!

핫! 구세주시군요! 팔로우합니다. 자주 부탁드려요!

좋은 소개글이네요! 셀카도 넣으시고! 부러워요!
맞팔 부탁드려요! :)

안녕하세요! 팔로우 했습니다. ㅎㅎ 자주뵈여요!

환영합니다~ 앞으로 자주 뵈어요 ^*