Can I make a different choice?

in #kr6 years ago

Hi, I'm back! After my first test finished, I'm hearing a lot of information and opinion about studying abroad. Most of people say to us don't comeback to Korea. Most of us want to comeback to Korea and work for Korean companies after we graduate in other countries.

undo-97591__340.png

Students in my academy want to study at UK, Hongkong, Singapore, Netherlands and many other countries, but their final destination is Korea. Because Korea in our nation and eventhough we spent a lot of time in other countries we feel confident and safe when we are in Korea. But many adults said to us that the reason we want to comeback to our country is we are young and we don't know the real society.

They say that the nation is too small for us and treat to us will not be as good as we think because Korean society doesn't treat well to people who studied abroad. And there are a lot of countries we can live better than Korea.

We were sure that we can comeback and we can live in Korea but now we can't sure that. In fact, we are now afraid of the treat when we comeback and adapted to this society again. Neglecting us and blaming us are not we are expected when we decided to study abroad.

I was sure that I can tolerate everything because I have plans that I want to achieve in Korea, but I cannot sure about my choice now. I have no confidence that I can tolerate the bad treat and blames. Many students gave up to comeback and the adults said that I will choose as same as others. Can I make different choice compare to others who had to choose one way?

yes-1183407__340.jpg