SPAO time sale and where is my bankbook?

in #kr6 years ago

Today I got a kakaotalk( Korean SNS) message from SPAO(Korean SPA brand). It announced time sale up to 90% just for today from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. only in online market. So I go to the website during my break time and I bought some clothes include cardigan.

Screenshot_2018-05-04_at_09.09.51.png

I wanted a cardigan because of AC at my classroom. I sometimes feel very cold because the AC direction is direct to me and many students feel hot so I can't turn it off whenever I want so I decided to buy one. In fact, I wanted to buy ivory one but it was sold out so I don't have any choice therefore I ordered chacoal colour. I thought about I should buy it because of the colour but it was too cheap so I bought it.

When I pay it I should use my bankbook but I couldn't find it. I was so surprised and I found all over my home however I couldn't find it. Fortunately, I have bank app on my phone so I could pay but I had to think about this problem. I found the record using the app and I could find out that the suspect is my mom.

She used to bring mine and when I called her to check it that became sure. I don't know why she bring mine I am an adult and I can manage my money. I managed my money since I was in kindergarten. I'd better go to bank and change my passcord and noticing service phone number.

paper-3150428__340.jpg