<@soul-factory> Date with daughter 딸과의 북카페 데이트

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

[@soul-factory]

딸과의 데이트
Date with daughter





















" 딸이 책을 좋아했으면 해서 북카페에 들러 나는 커피를 마시고 SOUL이는 핫초코를 마셨다. 하지만 아직 책보다는 주위환경에 더 즐거워 하는 것 같다. 오토바이를 보더니 성큼 올라타서 혹시나 넘어질까 걱정했는데 왜 이렇게 귀여운지 얼른 사진을 찍어줬다. ㅎㅎ 커서는 절대 타서는 안돼~!! 위험해!! "
Daughter! Motorcycles are dangerous..













Sort:  

책을 읽는 포즈가 장난 아닙니다 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ어른스러운 행동을 하면 왠지 너무 귀엽네요.

바이크 타는 모습 너무 귀엽네요!ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 귀엽게 봐주셔서 감사합니다~ ^^

Congratulations @soul-factory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!