Korean food ; Naengmyeon

in #kr6 years ago

Hello steemians!
Today I would like to introduce you to Korea’s delicious cold noodles, Naengmyeon, in summer.

Actually, Naengmyeon is winter food however, it is now the most loved food in Korea in summer. There are two kinds of Naengmyeon.

The first one is mul neangmyeon. This is a kind of original Naengmyeon.
It is consist of noodles, beef, cucumber, pear, egg and water-based radish kimchi.

Especially, water-based radish kimchi is really nice. It is really cool and I bet it is the most delicious water I’ve ever had.

The second is Bibim neangmyeon. It is the same compoisition as mul neangmyeon, except there is no water-based radish kimchi.
But, it is a delicacy to eat with spicy sauce.

Today, I ate neangmyeons for lunch and these are the pictures I took than.
KakaoTalk_20180525_203004546.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180525_203020439.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180525_203020997.jpg
It looks very cool right?
Also, It is more delicious if you eat with ribs.
The price is not expensive, at 6,000~7,000 won.
So, If you visit Korea in summer, you should try naengmyeon.

Thank you for reading. :)

Sort:  

지금 영국에 있는 거 아닌가요~??

대체로 난 물냉면을 좋아하는데
작년에 비빔냄면을 먹어보고 괜찮다 싶었어요ㅋ
아마 앞으로는 비빔냉면도 잘 먹을 것 같아요^^

앗 이건! 영국가기 전 ㅋㅋ 사진이에요!
비냉 너무 맛있는데 ... 매워서 ㅋㅋ 그래도 역시 여름엔 냉면이죠!

냉면 너무 맛이죠!! 고기에다가 냉면먹으면 너무나 최고 ㅎㅎ많은 외국인들이 알아 주셨으면 하네용 ㅎㅎ 팔로우 했어요 ㅎㅎ!!!

Korean food is the best

저도 냉면 좋아해요!비빔냉면 비주얼 난리나네요😳
한국음식이 많이 유명해지면 좋겠어요ㅎㅎ

여름이면 역시 냉면이죠!! 캐릭터 고맙습니다!! ^0^

냉명 맛있어 보여요 ^^ 지금 이 시기가 냉명 절기죠 ㅎㅎ

그죠 ㅋㅋ 한국가면 바로 냉면먹어야겠습니다!