You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #10 The Kraken Experience

in #kraken7 years ago

I have a heck of a time logging into Kraken. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Using the same login, password, and 2FA, it might work one time, but a couple hours later, says my login info is incorrect. This has happened more than once (several times). I never have problems with logging into Bittrex or Polo like I do with Kraken.

Sort:  

I will agree with you, it has a few issues to resolve. On my case I had no problem logging in but purchasing the coin or see the graph was a pain in the arse. I will try to stay away from it but I like some of its coins

i had the exact same problem when i registered, i could not login, it said incorrect info,, i could reset the password but again could not login.....this is really unreliable and support takes ages to respond to tickets...i am staying away from that exchange

The only reason I am in it its becasue of EOS and Iconomi