You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krita - Gengar

in #krita4 years ago (edited)

hey acid,

not bad at all for a first digital drawing ! I didn't know this software, Krita, I'm rather on Photoshop in general ! But one of the things I'm rather missing to draw on computer from a to z is a good graphics tablet and I didn't see in your article if you were using one or not... It will probably allow you to go a lot faster... but the result is already there! That would be my advice regarding the speed of the drawing.

Also, maybe to continue to use this precious notebook and the chinese ink markers at the same time. The physical drawing has something really sensitive and true... even if I'm trying more and more to digital !

Looking forward to seeing your future productions :)

edited : just seeing in the comments that all you did was only with the mouse, well done ! I don't scratch this level of patience for the drawing at least !