Sort:  

!PIZZA !HUG !BBH енерційно

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv термітес

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv главное условіе

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv напомінаю обо всём
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (а еслі завтра) !HUG *

!LOL (7% для всей экономікі) !HUG *
yt* $WINE

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@gravitcaper, @pereu4ivatel(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@pereu4ivatel, @ili0braz(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why did the visually impaired man fall into a well?
He couldn't see that well!

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(1/4)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

@hive-102040! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pereu4ivatel. (1/1)

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.