Sonnet Son PART-1 #busy

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Sonnet Son PART-1

Coming from work, Bhai Balwant Singh heard the news of Rajoana being hanged by Raidi in the car, as soon as I heard the news, the car's sternness shook me with my hand. When will this sentence of hanging, my brain asked me? The answer to which was what would happen to me, nobody at the moment. The tongue did not speak anything, but the eyes were flowing. Counted hanging ribbons ranging from Bhagat Singh till now reached home counting.

Bapu, who was opening his shoes in the door of the house, said, Bapu, who was watching the news on the Punjabi channel, "Kaka, came to work."
"Yes."

"Bhai Balwant Singh was hanged."

"Good Jee." After this I did not speak anything, Bapu looked at my face. Mother sitting slowly with her said to such a Bapu, "She has been fatigued from the work, you know what kind of news she starts to tell, how good is her hearing by hearing such news. It is. "

Being full of heart I could not say anything and quietly went into the kitchen.

images (18).jpeg
source

"My tea is to eat or eat." My wife exhausted the appetizer of apple juice from the fridge and said, "Tea, I'm ready, give it a meal."
"I am not hungry." I also sat down with Bapuji and started watching the news "
"Punjabis should now be together in this matter." Bapuji said, "Leaders should talk to the government about Bhai Balwant Singh."
"Before I say anything to my mother, my mother said," Come to me, laugh at the blind, talk to the deaf, do not send a message to a dumb hand. "
"No, nothing will happen." Bapuji said again, "These have made the game of execution a trial."
"Bapu ji," they play the game with us. "My wife said," The Chaurasi killer is still hanged, nobody has been hanged. "
Mother said, "Happy Jigra is like a mother of such heroes." Mother said, "Even after a minute the boy comes late in the work, then the college comes to smoke."

I was still silently listening to his face with a sad face. Bapu looked at my face and said, "Kaka, you look very tired, go and relax."

Leaving the mid-dinning tea, they walked towards the rest of the room. Lying on the bed and falling asleep The mind started to try hard to get peace, but when sleeping in the chest, the sleepiness would not be too close to the other. Veer Bhagat Singh, Bhai Satwant Singh, Bhai Beant Singh, Bhai Kire Singh, Veer Sukka - The pictures of old and new martyrs started moving around me. My eyes started bowing down to these martyrs and soon arrived in another world. , A brave lady would look sad Her duck was covered with underneath, her unmarried eyes were entangled. I went to him and asked, "Who are you? What makes you sad? "He slowly raised such a head up and made the tears clear with his hand," I am the mother of many children who have been sacrificed to their nation and country. "

"You are not the mother of Punjab's land." Then I asked, "The most in the world's history, who sacrificed his sons."
"Yes, that's me!"
"Your other son is going to be a sacrifice." I said, "So crying."
"As a mother, whenever a son is a perverted person, the chest in the chest continues."
"I've heard that you're so brave, now afraid why?"
"Not that I'm nervous, I'm used to sacrificing the kids."
"Why do you have to worry?"
"I'm crying to the boys who did not even make me fit."
"Who is that?"
"Whenever the storm of tyranny arrives at my house, it joins with my aggressive son cruelty."
"They are my son had been sacrificed, or want to know?" I asked talade akritaghana his sons, "Why are the ransom sacrifice."
"And for a long time to come." He had expanded to the long evident relief, "my brave son Kanyakumari from Kashmir."

#busy #busybeta #busyorg @busy @busy.org #busy.org

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal

Sort:  

You got a 3.05% upvote from @booster courtesy of @amritmahal!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amritmahal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sonnet-son-part-1-busy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amritmahal.

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @amritmahal.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 35.78% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @amritmahal!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 2.74% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @amritmahal!

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 40.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @amritmahal! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.