Success PART-3 #esteem

in #kryptonia6 years ago

"Bibi, I agree with you." Anyone who likes sweetness should get the same amount. "Ragi Singh said," Most of the problems in the houses are born due to human nature. "
More young people gathered together while talking to Ragi Singh.
"Giani ji, my daughter-in-law does not do any work of the house." Of one of them, she said, "I also keep her children, but when I speak she does not speak."

Even before Ragi Singh's reply, a young woman said, "When my mother-in-law does not get narda from going to the Gurdwara, I can also get the utensil out of the hands of other women, that I should come to serve only, Working there did not catch the young one even for an hour to get some rest, even if the gurdwara should not go there again. "
"My mother-in-law sticks in front of TV to watch the drama in the morning." Another said, "When I come back from work, still sitting in front of TV, work full of sink rentals, work After doing eight hours, I do all the work of the house, Bhai now tell me to serve that mother-in-law?

Ragi Singh was still thinking of giving an answer to an elderly woman who said, "If no one comes from my daughter-in-law's family, then I will be able to serve him before, if I have a relative, Pilla is not ready. "
"My mother-in-law can do it all the way." The child said, standing outside the lap, "Let her daughter come all the way for her, no matter however I go to work, but she should praise only her daughter. How can I Believing his service? "
"My in-laws come to get a pension, all of us spend the cost." Another said, "They never helped us, never let the child go to school, now tell me more about their Let's serve. "

Every woman was trying to tell each other ahead of their problems. I do not know how long it continued to run, but Ragi Singh soon said, "My sisters and mothers, whatever you said I agree with you, the complaining about a lot of fear is that we Just emphasize that serve your parents, I promise you that from where we will serve the measured quality, I will also urge the parents that they too should be blessed with children. In view of the convenience, it will help in removing their problems by taking the convenience into consideration, tomorrow's Kirtan Diwan will reveal this. "By saying this, Ragi Singh started coming out of a bunch of young men, that another spoke," Bhai Lord, we used to sleep on the holiday day. My father-in-law will take the CDs of your words right after morning. "Ragi Singh laughed and said," I would also urge your in-laws to listen to CD's of slow words Or when you're all awake to hear it. "

Another elder said, "Yes, let Bhai Sahib go and relax, you should reach the dilemma to get all the kalu and bring his family along with him."

"Mother's request is not acceptable." Going on, Ragi Singh said, "To get along with families to sleep on time tomorrow, Kirtan Ki Katha."

Mandeep went home and told his in-laws, "Father, get ready tomorrow morning, go home to the Guru"
"There is no special program." Her husband asked her, "Come anchor from a relative."
"Ragi Singh performs very beautiful kirtan." Instead of telling all the details, Mandeep said, "He requested that the Gurdwaras should come all Sunday family."

"Mother also has to go with her." The husband asked, "If he wants to go, I will take the van."

"Mother will also go with us." Mandeep said, "Their son's yard shift has shifted."
"Come on Kaka, take van." Father inquired about going home, "Raise children too."
Mandeep, according to his rules, got up early in the morning and finished the house and also prepared the child. Take her along with her mother and the whole family leaves for the Gurdwara.

A couple in the Gurdwara Durdhi, Mandeep realized that the Sangat's wrestling was a gathering. Mandeep was sitting with his mother-in-law in a complicated court, that even Ragi Singh started acting on the stage and started performing kirtan 'Hari Mangal Gau Sakhi, became a house of temples' soon started katha in the Kirtan, "God's name is highest, singing his virtues brings happiness, Ies. Homes can improve the atmosphere of the house with their beautiful looks.

#esteem #esteemmobile @esteem.app #esteemapp @esteem

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal

Sort:  

Upvoted + Resteem + Follow From kryptonia id @michealclauri

Please Ignore @cleverbot @automation @banjo

Oh, I like Severus Snape too.

No I'm not Russia.

how i can get( @cleverbot @automation @banjo) vote on comments plz tell me

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amritmahal.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amritmahal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=success-part-3-esteem-d897c7724b458


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @amritmahal! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Congratulations @amritmahal ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 210 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted@christiano199

Upvoted +Resteem+follow from kryptonia Id @awoomoney