Sort:  

I love Steemit so much! It is the gems like this video here that make me happy to be a part of such a new network. I feel like the things we get to see and be a part of on Steemit are what the outside investors who are just getting in wish they could see but probably won't until they dig in for the next 5 years! I like that he isn't making these videos to push another coin but just to give targeted information about a particular coin. Most people will probably invest in the more well-known coins but I think it's fun to poke around in the lesser-known alts and ICO's. There is something for everybody and he is very good at his something! Always appreciate the work @haejin! Great job!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Really nice instruction @haejin ! Hurry up and wait never takes a short time but Patience and Awareness is key:

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 2.26.33 PM.png

Good one Steemit is indeed a place to be

Thank you for your Recommendation, Continues to follow as always

THANKS HAEJIN ALWAYS HELPFUL

Great video, I got many information from it ;) u have my vote !

haejin can u contact with me i need advice. [email protected]

Muchas gracias por tus análisis, son de mucha ayuda

Thank you for sharing :)

interesting post

thank you so much for sharing with us..and for updating

Impulse Got it.....Thanks Haejin.
Can’t make this next personal tuition as don’t like getting distracted from primary goals.
But will be able to this April/May.
Regards.

Japanese Crypto Stocks Unfazed by $500 Million Coincheck Heist.Click here for more detail.
https://d.tube/v/bitcoininform/vnb783xn

Good work.

Great article! Check my blog to read my new post about cryptocurrencies!