Looked around the beach in the morning.

in #kuwait7 years ago

.
.
Looked around the beach along with Salem Sabah Al Salem Al Sabah St. in the morning.
People were enjoying good weather at the seaside.

1.jpg

2.jpg

20171202_102943.jpg

20171202_105944.jpg

20171202_111013.jpg

Sort:  

Looks beautiful place...great pics!

WOW! You refreshed my memories. I was there last year and had a great time there. What a beautiful place it is. I was there for a week.

I have started my blog also same like you. I traveled 83 countries till now so i have a lot to share with you. You can check my moments and photography in Venice and Malaga in Spain in my blog. I hope you will loke it.

Please visit my blog.
I need you

What a post what great post @abdullar i like it i love itt

where is that location? I like the photos you share in steemit.

Luar biasa.. Sangat bagus posting foto yang sangat indah. Terasa igin terbang ke situ. Menikmati indahnya suasana. Lanjutkan karya anda. Semoga Sukses selalu.

Exquisite Photography .. Thanks for sharing interesting post

A post that really inspired me to be able to visit there. The view of the beach atmosphere is very clean and make the heart comfortable, the management of the beach tourism extraordinary, we are very eager for foreign investors willing to work on tourism opportunities in Sabang Aceh Indonesia. Aceh government cooperation has been offered. Hopefully this can be realized in the future.
Best regards @abdullar

perfect

This looks like a gorgeous place. I haven't been there yet but I will definitely make plans to visit. Thanks for the inspiration.

very natural scenery. Exceptional friend. Exquisite

한적한 해변의 풍경이 보기만해도 힐링이 되네요.
날은 좀 쌀쌀하더라도 천천히 산책하고 싶은 풍경입니다.

해변이긴 해변인데 나라가 나라라서 그런가
사막의 풍경도 섞인듯한 느낌이..

Your photographs are very inspiring and intriguing

nyc post
follow and upvoted mine posts work as a friendz and team . i will do the same

what a beautiful place dear friend @abdullar congratulations for the beautiful catches, nothing more beautiful to see images of the beach for a day Saturday.
I wish you a beautiful weekend

wow awesome the beach in the morning photography friend @abdullar..
i like it..........

Good day~~~**

해변에서 먹는 아이스크림 하나.
정말 그것도 멋진 추억이 되는 낭만인 것 같습니다. ㅎ