Mehandi designing with funnen paste and natural Henna

in #ladieshive2 years ago

Hello & Namaste!

Definitely the first day was very pleasant for me. The way the community and people here welcomed me on the first post, I cannot believe that I am part of such a good community

I am really enjoying working here. Apart from this, there are many new things to learn. I am thankful to all the friends who encouraged me in my introductory post.

Today I am present with another post, in which I have shared information related to designing. Yesterday a friend asked what is Mehndi/Henna, I had never heard of it? That is why today in this post I have presented detailed information about useful information related to Mehndi, how it is used and what are its benefits.

For example, I first went to my garden, where the Mehendi plant was planted. However nowadays dry henna is in vogue which is used as funnel or in the form of paste. But there are some people who use natural henna. It does not cause any harm to the skin. Along with the hands and feet, it is also applied as a color mate to the hair. In this post, I have discussed the Mehndi tree as well as its branches, leaves, even its paste and how it is used.
IMG_20211204_132813_879.jpg
Today I am going to tell you about Mehndi And together I will make a design of it.
IMG_20211204_132750_925.jpg

It is a plant of henna whose leaves we grind and apply on our hands and feet.Nowadays people use plant mehndi very less because it is very difficult to make different types of designs from them.

20211204_142757.jpg

20211204_142728.jpg
Today I have made a design on my feet with mehndi. It takes some time to make but when it is ready, it is very beautiful to look at.
20211204_134536.jpg

20211204_131338.jpg
I have applied a mehndi design and when it gets colored it looks so beautiful Mehndi is considered very auspicious in our country and it is applied on the hands on any auspicious occasion like marriage.

IMG_20211204_151904.jpg

B612_20211204_144024_696.jpg

B612_20211204_144014_847.jpg

20211204_143005.jpg!
In this end, this picture is mine in which I have caught the branch of the Mehndi. Apart from this, there is also a flower of white roses which was feeding in my garden. Soon I will be active for other communities, in which I will share about drawing , delicious dishes, and about others topic too..
Thanks for your patience..
NAMASTE 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @theorosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List